ZAYNAB ACADEMY ONLINE

PresentsFREE Online short Pre-Alimah Program in Urdu
Gateway to Knowledge


By Various Instructors
Course Description:
Gateway to Knowledge is a 3.5-month, online PRE-Alimah program for women, designed to introduce women to the classical methodology of Islamic knowledge and scholarship through a modern educational approach. The course is free of cost and requires a weekly commitment of 9 hours.
Those who successfully complete this program will be promoted to Year 1 of the full fledge Urdu Alimah Program.
Program Highlights:


  • Efficient teaching method: tests, discussions, assignments.
  • Specially designed for working professionals and university students
  • Recordings available for students who find the timings of live classes inconvenient.


Important Note: This course is a pre-requisite for the Alimah Program starting Aug 2017. There will be no direct admissions in Urdu Alimah Program in 2017.


Courses Offered:
1. Quranic Tafseer: Surah Yasin, Luqman, Hujuraat
2. Hadith: Commentary of 40 Jawameh ul Kalim useful in daily life
3. Foundation for Classical Arabic:



  • Basics of Arabic Morphology (Sarf)
  • Basics of Arabic Grammar (Nahw)
  • Quranic Vocabulary
  • Practical exercises for Quranic translation skills


4. Islamic Scholarly Tradition

Course Schedule:

Start Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Days: Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Saturday
Course duration: 3.5 months
Weekly Commitment: 9 hours
Time: 6 am 9 am New York | 11 am 2 pm London | 1 pm 4 pm Johannesburg | 3 pm 6 pm Dubai | 4 pm 7 pm Islamabad
Session Duration: 180 mins
Format: LIVE Online Sessions on www.wiziq.com
Cost: Free
*Online Recordings are available for those who find timings inconvenient.
Registration Open!
Attached Images